List of Webinars

WEBINAR NAME:

6 Hours Webinar on Higher Education Strategies and Policy Implications in Times of Crisis

DATES & TIME:

21st - 22nd April, 2020
11:00 – 14:00 GMT (15:00 – 18:00 UAE)

PROGRAM LEADER:
Program Descriptor:
Webinar Fee:
150 USD (2 Days)
Registration:

WEBINAR NAME:

Managing Student Support Services in Times of Uncertainty – Via Zoom

DATES & TIME:

2nd May, 2020
10:00-13:00 GMT | 14:00- 17:00 UAE

PROGRAM LEADER:
Program Descriptor:
Webinar Fee:
99 USD
Registration:

WEBINAR NAME:

Transitioning Effectively to Online Teaching - Via Zoom

DATES & TIME:

9th May, 2020
07:00 - 11:00 GMT | 11:00 - 15:00 UAE

PROGRAM LEADER:
Program Descriptor:
Webinar Fee:
99 USD
Registration:

WEBINAR NAME:

Re-Thinking Student Assessment in Online Learning – Via Zoom

DATES & TIME:

16th May, 2020
07:00 - 11:00 GMT | 11:00 - 15:00 UAE

PROGRAM LEADER:
Program Descriptor:
Webinar Fee:
99 USD
Registration:

WEBINAR NAME:

New Session on Managing Student Support Services in Times of Uncertainty – Via Zoom

DATES & TIME:

7th June, 2020
10:00-13:00 GMT | 14:00- 17:00 UAE

PROGRAM LEADER:
Program Descriptor:
Webinar Fee:
99 USD
Registration:

WEBINAR NAME:

Leading into the Future with Quality: Quality Assurance for Online Education - Via Zoom

DATES & TIME:

13th June, 2020
11:00 - 14:00 GMT | 15:00 - 18:00 UAE

PROGRAM LEADER:
Program Descriptor:
Webinar Fee:
99 USD
Registration:
TOP