PROGRAM NAME:

Re-thinking Student Assessment in Online Learning – Webinar (4 hours)

DATE & TIME:

NEW DATE ANNOUNCED

21st September, 2021

10:00 AM - 14:00 PM UAE Time
06:00 AM - 10:00 AM GMT Time
PROGRAM LEADER:
Program Descriptor:
Webinar Fee:
99 USD
Registration: Closed

PROGRAM NAME:

Academic Advising – Webinar (4 hours)

DATE & TIME:

29th September, 2021

11:00 AM - 15:00 PM UAE Time
07:00 AM - 11:00 AM GMT Time
 
PROGRAM LEADER:
Program Descriptor:
Webinar Fee:
99 USD
Registration: Closed

PROGRAM NAME:

Building Bridges Between Academic and Student Affairs – Webinar (4 hours)

DATE & TIME:

6th October, 2021

11:00 AM - 15:00 PM UAE Time
07:00 AM - 11:00 AM GMT Time
PROGRAM LEADER:
Program Descriptor:
Webinar Fee:
99 USD
Registration: Closed

PROGRAM NAME:

Program Assessment in Higher Education – Webinar
(2 sessions each 4 hours)

DATE & TIME:

10th & 12th October, 2021

11:00 AM - 15:00 PM UAE Time
07:00 AM - 11:00 AM GMT Time
PROGRAM LEADER:
Program Descriptor:
Webinar Fee:
Early Bird fee 175 USD
Ordinary fee 200 USD
Registration: Closed

PROGRAM NAME:

Quality Assuring the Student Experience and Online Delivery (with QAA) – Webinar (4 hours)

DATE & TIME:

29th November, 2021

12:00 PM - 16:00 PM UAE Time
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM GMT Time
PROGRAM LEADER:
Program Descriptor:
Webinar Fee:
Early Bird fee 115 USD
Ordinary fee 150 USD
 
Registration Closed
 

PROGRAM NAME:

Designing Blended Learning for Better Student Engagement -Face to Face Workshop at Pullman City Center Deira

DATE & TIME:

22nd & 23rd December, 2021

09:00 AM - 17:00 PM UAE Time

PROGRAM LEADER:
Program Descriptor:
Fee:
Early Bird fee 2,125 AED
Ordinary fee 2,500 AED
Registration:
Closed

PROGRAM NAME:

Joint Webinar with the QAA (UK) on Quality Assuring Academic Standards and Online Delivery  – Webinar (4 hours)

DATE & TIME:

24th February, 2022

12:00 PM - 16:00 PM UAE Time
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM GMT Time
 
PROGRAM LEADER:
Program Descriptor:
Webinar Fee:
Early Bird fee 115 USD
Ordinary fee 150 USD
Registration:

PROGRAM NAME:

Building IQA Systems (with QAA)  – Face to Face workshop in Tunisia

DATE & TIME:

25th & 26th May, 2022

09:00 AM - 17:00 PM Tunisia Time
PROGRAM LEADER:
Program Descriptor:
Fee:
Early Bird fee 580 USD
Ordinary fee 680 USD
Registration:

PROGRAM NAME:

Serious Gaming - Webinar
(4 hours)

 

DATE & TIME:

Coming soon

 

PROGRAM LEADER:
Program Descriptor:
Webinar Fee:
-
Registration:
TOP